FREE SPIRIT !!!!

it is just a blog, what else ?

Arabic Female Singer

Here are I posted some of  female singer in Arab (Lebanon, Egypt, etc.) that I love the most:

yara2

Her name is Yara, She is one of popular artist in Middle East Asia region with her popular singles like Twassa Feih, Enta Menni, Hob Kber and so many more,,,I like her voice, so unique make me feel calm whenever I heard her voice.

We’ll talk about her later, on my next post I hope. So stay tuned (heheh)

sameera1

This beau one named Samira Said, I love her because her music is so fresh recently like Ma Khalas .

There’s nothing i can say more about this one, but I like her very much. on my Up coming post I will give some details about her. keep watching!!

aline2

Yep, her name is Aline Ourfalian, former member of the 4cats. She joined the band in 2005 and left the band recently, she’s working on her new project for her 1st single as a solo singer. Keep on eye on her on the next post (I hope)…cos she’s one of my fave one.


4cats2

ayayay…this is 4cats…the biggest girl band in Lebanon (and Arab land I think), and yes like I said before Aline had already left the band but she’s not the only one who have done that…there were several replacements before Aline completed the band in 2005…but they still solid till now…wonder who would be replacing Aline…

bassima2

Bassima….She is famous because she has this unique voice, Female Arabic singer usually sing a song with deep bass voice like their role Ummi Kultsum but this one is different as you have seen before on my sample bassima’s youtube video that I’ve posted before. She has soft and easy voice that I really love…

nancy2

That cute little face and her fascinating voice make her one of the biggest singer in Lebanon and Middle East Asia region…I like her song,period.

Those are some female singer that I love, in the next post I will give more details in each of them, so keep watching my post y’all (heheheh)….

August 11, 2009 - Posted by | MUSIC |

8 Comments »

  1. Wow! I have had the pleasure of serving with the Armu in Kuwait, Jordan, Iraq, and Sri Lanka, and I must say that the women are so beautiful. Very classy as well. I have much respect for those cultures. Great blog you have here.

    Comment by Chris Mollo | August 11, 2009 | Reply

    • THANKS!!!!! and thank you for coming to my blog!!!

      Comment by ajencianah | August 11, 2009 | Reply

  2. It seems that the singers of Middle East are more beautiful than those of western. I appreciate your blog telling us a hidden culture from Middle East cause we only understand them as women with veil. Bravo with your blog !

    Comment by John Dawam | September 4, 2009 | Reply

    • thanks for visiting my blog,,,yea, and it’s only some of many Arabic singers…

      Comment by ajencianah | September 4, 2009 | Reply

  3. arabic singers is very cool

    Comment by jafajfer | December 30, 2009 | Reply

  4. Most people think that arabic song is (moslem’s) religious song, particulary in Indonesia (as I know).

    Comment by Zhang | March 6, 2010 | Reply

    • true,but once u know the lyrics its NOT about religion AT ALL😀 .. but sadly yeh here in indonesia, most people think arabic song is religious songs (lol)

      Comment by ajencianah | August 24, 2010 | Reply

  5. yara is my favorite!! i just love her hair check out these latest photos of her
    http://yehiaandzakaria.wordpress.com/2011/10/20/yehia-zakaria-…ريا-يحصلان-على/

    Comment by yehiaandzakaria | October 20, 2011 | Reply


Leave a Reply

