FREE SPIRIT !!!!

it is just a blog, what else ?

How Much is Your Blog Worth???

yea rite?? does everyone know how much is your blog worth?? I’ve just knew that my blog is worth for $500 more less…how cool is that??? I know it’s nothing for you, since I’ve just started created this blog days ago…500 is some price…guys!!! ehehheh..


I never know that our blog could have it’s own value until my friend suggest me to joining some paid to review sites, then without his guidance (he’s so freaking busy to handle even just me, he’s only freaking friend..whatever), I was starting googling and gotchaa I found this site that would give your blog values/price.

click here or click on my sidebar menu on ‘my blog value…!’ to get to know how much is your  blog worth..based on the info that I have, the more visitor you have on your blog the more you get high price..


August 18, 2009 - Posted by | permulaan |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

