FREE SPIRIT !!!!

it is just a blog, what else ?

Local Hero (yep)

Who would that be?

Everyone have their own local hero right? as for me, my local hero (as of today)  is Oana,

eu

yes, yes, and yes Oana that talented Romanian girl that I’ve told you before on my last post “Romanian Blast (Part 1). Recently, I did learn so much from her, I mean no kidding, even if she’s still 17 she has this ability to teach what she has, for example, her language ability is maybe common for some people but I found her could easily share her knowledge to someone that she didn’t know (me) without any complaining.


Since, we’ve know each other (these days), now I know some details about her

like, she loves to sing as much as she loves linguistic, she loves dracula (she really does)…and she likes to play in plays …

As for today, I only could give you these details about her, I’m going to digging it later, so stay tuned to my Local Hero posts… ^_^

Here’s the thing that she’d done for me…and I must say that I quiet love it…kekek

(wierdo)me and Oana!

(wierdo)me and Oana!


August 21, 2009 - Posted by | learning Romanian |

4 Comments »

  1. Hello Ianah ,

    You can write there not ” she likes role playing ” you can say ” she likes to play in plays”….kiss you…and love youuu…and soo ooon…keep writing…your a good writer…hehe ….:))

    Kiss you and talk to you on yahoo!

    With love and friendly , your Oana…

    Comment by Oana | August 27, 2009 | Reply

    • ok..I’m editing

      and there you made me even smarter (kekkeke)….XXXX love,hug,kiss

      talk to u too in yahoo

      Love
      I’anah

      Comment by ajencianah | August 28, 2009 | Reply

  2. why this photo i hate you..hihi…i gave anothers.put them…

    Comment by Oana | August 28, 2009 | Reply

    • I know..I know..I know..kekekke…I’m going to change as soon as I have your pics (anyway…those are great photos I guess..kekekek)

      Comment by ajencianah | September 1, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

