FREE SPIRIT !!!!

it is just a blog, what else ?

How TO Put YOUTUBE video on WordPress.com

Here I posted how to put a video files on wordpress.com without video upgrading, cool huh?

SO, watch this step (and it’s so easy):

  1. Open youtube.com and chose video(s) that you want to post in your wordpress page
  2. Copy the URL of the Video (just the URL NOT the embed)
  3. Open your wordpress.com page and make a post (click on new post)
  4. Paste the URL
  5. Add these symbol ‘[‘ and ‘]’ before and after the URL that you pasted, example: [URL that u Pasted]
  6. Add ‘youtube=’ before the URL that you pasted for example: [‘youtube=’URL that u Pasted] —-> write the note without apostrophe (‘)
  7. Then Post it..that easy

For example I want to put this Yara’s video from youtube and this is the URL that I’ve paste:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uX-tLPB4sOE

so, i add [ and ] symbol to cover the URL like this:

[http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uX-tLPB4sOE]

And after that I added the ‘youtube=’ quote before the URL like this

[put the quote herehttp://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uX-tLPB4sOE%5D


and here is the result:

GOOD LUCK,,hope You made it.,.,

August 21, 2009 - Posted by | 1 |

3 Comments »

  1. Why don’t you just write in Indonesian in your blog, after all you English is bad and alot of grammatical mistakes..You need to polish your English before you blogging your articles to eyes of the world.

    Comment by fireas | October 2, 2009 | Reply

    • well, thanks!!!! I already like you…anyway, I already mentioned on my 1st page that anyone can edit my bad English….and I like to share my stupidity to eyes of the world so I’ll know my mistakes…

      Comment by ajencianah | October 6, 2009 | Reply

  2. Very nice Ajenc,,,

    Comment by Obat Jerawat | April 16, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

