FREE SPIRIT !!!!

it is just a blog, what else ?

Romanian Blast (part 2)

Today is the day I learned (again) something new from Oana the romanian girl I really, really like…something new like how to read in Romanian and how to count in Romanian,how to introduced my self .

For everyone who loves to learn Romanian let’s see this post and see how things will be fun to learn and forget the hard part.

For the first time in my entire life I finally be able to read Romanian….and my first impression??? REAAALLLY HARD buuut….my native speaker is awesome, she did great, she teach me how to say it right, even it makes my tongue burn like hell, but it is all the easy way to understand Romanian (at least for me )….

She also gives me Romanian songs (which are the songs I’m into it for now), and I must say that, that was the clever thing she’d done, cos what??? because I can’t be boring learning new words from the lyrics…by that I can add my Romanian vocab and know how to say it (right)….but beyond all that the most helpful that Oana does for me is that she can still stand dealing with me, dealing with my weird attitude, by keep contacting  with me and make a VoIP by messenger, and that’s make me clearly know how to write and to speak Romanian (YIPPIIIE).


So, here are some of Romanian stuff that I learned with Oana :

Number:

0 = zero

1=unu

2=doi

3=trei

4=patru

5=cinci

6=sase

7=sapte

8=opt

9=noua

10=zece

(wait my next post for further number..kekekek sawry)

Month:

January=Ianuarie

February=Februarie

March=Martie

April=Aprilie

May=mai

June=Iunie

July=Iulie

August=August

September=Septembrie

October=Octombrie

November=Novembrie

December=Decembrie

Days in a Week:

Sunday=Duminica

Monday=Luni

Tuesday=Marti

Wednesday=Miercuri

Thursday=Joi

Friday=Vineri

Saturday=Sambata

(on my next post I’m going to write how to say it and spell it, be here!)

Introducing:

Hello, I’m Ianah , and I’m from Indonesia . I was borned in 2 nd july 1986. I am a chemistry teacher, and I laugh all the day and all night. I laugh when i dream too.

this is the translate:
Bună, eu sunt Ianah şi sunt din Indonezia. Sunt născută pe doi iulie o mie noua sute optzeci şi şase. Sunt profesoară de chimie şi râd toată ziua şi toată noaptea. Râd şi cand visez.


August 28, 2009 - Posted by | learning Romanian |

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

