FREE SPIRIT !!!!

it is just a blog, what else ?

My Love over Becak

This vehicle might be not too comfortable nor fast enough to get to your desired destination but for a half kilo destination (that if you don’t have the intention to walk) this one might be OK. Its like a rickshaw from India or Hong Kong or a tuk tuk from Thailand and we Indonesian call it ‘BECAK’ and we call the man who operate this becak is ‘Abang Becak’  or ‘Tukang Becak’😀 .

The shape of becak usually different in each area in Indonesia, but my favorite is Cirebon’s and Jakarta’s becak its more lower and kind of (well…) comfortible😀 .

Becak and Abang Becak

(my favorite becak and the abang becak, well one of the reason i like the becak is because the color is pink😀 and has a rear view mirror  just incase you need to, you know , doing your fast make up😀 )

The Becak's Rear View Mirror (and me😀 )

The rear view Mirror  is purely the abang becak creativity I guess, its not functional for him but it does functional for me😀

another shot of the rear view mirror ( me like😀 )

December 23, 2011 - Posted by | TRAVEL |

2 Comments »

  1. Good day! I know this is kinda off topic however I’d figured I’d ask.

    Would you be interested in trading links or maybe guest writing
    a blog post or vice-versa? My site goes over a lot of the same subjects as yours and I feel
    we could greatly benefit from each other. If you
    might be interested feel free to send me an e-mail.
    I look forward to hearing from you! Excellent blog by
    the way!

    Comment by aetna dmo | September 13, 2012 | Reply

  2. Wow! After all I got a web site from where I be capable of in fact get useful information regarding my study and
    knowledge.

    Comment by Http://Www.Youtube.Com/ | September 21, 2014 | Reply


Leave a Reply

